< back

New Committee for 2013-14


After a well-attended and successful AGM on Tuesday 17th September, we are pleased to announce our new Committee for the forthocoming year:

Chair – Justine Cooper
Treasurer – Jess Streeter
Secretary – Sam Brailey
Administrative Officer – Jacqui Hart
Staff Representative – Liz Futter
Committee Members – Pru Hawkins, Helena King, Laura Awdry

If you would like to get involved in any way, please do speak to a commitee member of a member of staff.

© 2024 Seend Play Group. WordPress site